Upcoming auctions

April 2020
Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Wednesday 01 April 2020 at 13h30
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts décoratifs

Arts décoratifs

Wednesday 08 April 2020 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Estampes et livres illustrés

Estampes et livres illustrés

Wednesday 15 April 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts du Japon

Arts du Japon

Wednesday 22 April 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Friday 24 April 2020 at 13h30
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton

Monday 27 April 2020 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
May 2020
[DATE TO BE CONFIRMED] Vintage Chanel

[DATE TO BE CONFIRMED] Vintage Chanel

Friday 01 May 2020 at 11h00
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
[DATE TO BE DEFINED]

[DATE TO BE DEFINED]

Friday 01 May 2020 at 14h00
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
[DATE TO BE DEFINED] ART IN THE BALKANS - Dissent and Contestation, 1960-2000 - A Parisian Private Collection

[DATE TO BE DEFINED] ART IN THE BALKANS - Dissent and Contestation, 1960-2000 - A Parisian Private Collection

Friday 01 May 2020 at 16h30
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Friday 15 May 2020 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Montres

Montres

Wednesday 20 May 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts décoratifs du XXe siècle

Arts décoratifs du XXe siècle

Tuesday 26 May 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Verrerie

Verrerie

Wednesday 27 May 2020 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
June 2020
Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Wednesday 03 June 2020 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts asiatiques

Arts asiatiques

Wednesday 10 June 2020 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Hermes

Hermes

Monday 15 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Tableaux modernes et contemporains

Tableaux modernes et contemporains

Wednesday 17 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Mobilier et objets d'art

Mobilier et objets d'art

Friday 19 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Orientalisme

Orientalisme

Wednesday 24 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Friday 26 June 2020 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
July 2020
Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Bijoux Anciens & Modernes

Friday 10 July 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris