Upcoming auctions

April 2024
Vente judiciaire

Vente judiciaire

Thursday 18 April 2024 at 10h00
Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Paintings, Furniture & Works of Art

Paintings, Furniture & Works of Art

Friday 19 April 2024 at 11h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Haute couture, fashion & accessories

Haute couture, fashion & accessories

Tuesday 23 April 2024 at 11h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Books & manuscripts

Books & manuscripts

Thursday 25 April 2024 at 14h00
Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Jewelry & Watches

Jewelry & Watches

Friday 26 April 2024 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
May 2024
Journée d'expertise

Journée d'expertise

Saturday 04 May 2024 at 10h00
Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux & Montres

Bijoux & Montres

Friday 17 May 2024 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts Décoratifs / Atelier Guido Maggiori

Arts Décoratifs / Atelier Guido Maggiori

Wednesday 22 May 2024 at 14h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts décoratifs du XXe

Arts décoratifs du XXe

Friday 31 May 2024 at 14h00
Salle 5 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
June 2024
Journée d'expertise

Journée d'expertise

Saturday 01 June 2024 at 10h00
Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Hermès vintage

Hermès vintage

Tuesday 04 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Tableaux, mobilier & Objets d'art

Tableaux, mobilier & Objets d'art

Friday 07 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux & Montres

Bijoux & Montres

Tuesday 11 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Tableaux Modernes

Tableaux Modernes

Tuesday 18 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Chanel vintage

Chanel vintage

Tuesday 25 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux & Montres

Bijoux & Montres

Friday 28 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
July 2024
Arts Décoratifs du XXe

Arts Décoratifs du XXe

Tuesday 02 July 2024 at 14h00
Salle 14 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Tableaux, Mobilier & Objets d'Art

Tableaux, Mobilier & Objets d'Art

Friday 05 July 2024 at 14h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Journée d'expertise

Journée d'expertise

Saturday 06 July 2024 at 10h00
Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris