Upcoming auctions

September 2021
Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Friday 24 September 2021 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
October 2021
Bijoux anciens & modernes

Bijoux anciens & modernes

Friday 15 October 2021 at 14h00
Etude Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
HERMES, CHANEL, VUITTON

HERMES, CHANEL, VUITTON

Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 14h00
Etude Gros & Delettrez , 22, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Tableaux Modernes

Tableaux Modernes

Friday 22 October 2021 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
 Collection</br>Régina RUBENS

Collection
Régina RUBENS "Respirez, vous êtes une femme"

Tuesday 26 October 2021 at 14h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Art nouveau, art déco

Art nouveau, art déco

Friday 29 October 2021 at 14h00
Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
November 2021
Montres & Horlogerie

Montres & Horlogerie

Tuesday 09 November 2021 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Tuesday 16 November 2021 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Hermès vintage

Hermès vintage

Tuesday 30 November 2021 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
December 2021
Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Friday 03 December 2021 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Arts d'Asie

Arts d'Asie

Tuesday 07 December 2021 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Chanel vintage

Chanel vintage

Tuesday 14 December 2021 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Bijoux anciens & modernes - Montres

Friday 17 December 2021 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris